Board of Trustees


Mayor Traci Davenport
(970) 334-2476


Paul Mansfield
(970) 334-2357

Mayor Pro Tem Dani Rennewanz
(970) 334-2519


Ken Roelle
(970) 334-2244


Brenda Segelke
(970) 334-2412


Rayce Wood
(970) 520-1403


Zach Wood
(970) 520-1096

Board Meetings

Second Monday of each month

6:30 pm

Community members are encouraged to attend meetings at any time.

Call Evelyn (970) 334-2473

to be placed on the Agenda

Town Employees

Town Clerk/Town Treasurer
Evelyn Gardiner (970) 334-2219

Maintenance Supervisor
Pat White (970) 520-9557

Ron Nelson - (970) 520-3008

Water Operator/Waste Water Operator
Lydia Kiser (970) 520-9416

Council Committee Members

Streets: Ken Roelle, and Zach Wood

Water & Sewer: Traci Davenport, and Ken Roelle

Personnel: Traci Davenport,  Dani Rennewanz

Finance: Traci Davenport, Brenda Segelke, and Dani Rennewanz

Cemetery: Rayce Wood and Zach Wood

Parks & Recreation: Brenda Segelke and Dani Rennewanz

Animal Control: Paul Mansfield and Rayce Wood

Permits: Ken Roelle and Rayce Wood

Sanitation: Paul Mansfield and Brenda Segelke